Two Handel Minuets
From Music for the Royal Fireworks
By George Frideric Handel / arr. Virginia Speiden Carper
Item: 00-PA02416
UPC: 029156620245
PRICE: $7.50
Series: Keyboard Ensemble Series
Category: Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate
Version: 2 copies included
Musically satisfying for players and listeners, the two Handel minuets flow one to the other, creating one piece. The parts fit together beautifully so ensemble can be achieved without interminable rehearsals. A wonderfully effective work with four players, and terrific for multi-piano festivities.