Trust in Him
Arr. Larry Dalton
Item: 00-22539
UPC: 038081234625
PRICE: $4.95
Series: Sacred Performer Worship Suites
Category: Piano Suite
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Advanced
This stirring piano suite artistically conveys the glory of man's confidence and faith in God. The soaring arrangements include "Trust and Obey," "Only Trust Him" and "My Hope is Built."
My Hope Is Built William Bradbury (composer)
Only Trust Him John H. Stockton (contributor)
Trust and Obey Daniel B. Towner (contributor)