Three Choral Preludes
By Johann Pachelbel / arr. Don Sweete
Item: 81-BQ4988
ISBN 10: 1554730228
ISBN 13: 9781554730223
PRICE: $12.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Brass Quartet
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Level: Medium-Difficult
The Three Choral Preludes is a collection of short organ preludes by Johann Pachelbel. It has been scored for two b-flat trumpets and two trombones (with an optional horn part to replace the first trombone). All parts are interesting with melodic and technical parts for everyone. This collection would be very effective at a church or wedding service to replace an organ.