The Young Pianist's Library: Gershwin Recital Pieces, Book 14C
George Gershwin / arr. Denes Agay
Item: 00-DA0043
UPC: 723188900435
ISBN 10: 0897241592
ISBN 13: 9780897241595
PRICE: $7.95
Series: The Young Pianist's Library
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate -- Level 4
Theme from Concerto in F (First Movement) * Concerto in F (Second Movement) * Fascinating Rhythm * I Got Rhythm * Gershwin's Improvisation on: I Got Rhythm * Prelude No. 2 * Rhapsody in Blue * Someone to Watch Over Me.
Concerto in F (For Piano and Orchestra) George Gershwin (composer)
Concerto in F Second Movement George Gershwin (composer)
Fascinating Rhythm George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (composer)
I Got Rhythm George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
I Got Rhythm Variations George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (composer)
Prelude II (Blue Lullaby) (Andante Con Moto e Poco Rubato) George Gershwin (composer)
Rhapsody in Blue George Gershwin (composer)
Someone to Watch Over Me (from "Oh, Kay!") George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)