The Virtuosic Performer, Book 1
By Margaret Goldston
Item: 00-16508
UPC: 038081175416
ISBN 10: 0739016598
ISBN 13: 9780739016596
PRICE: $6.99
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Late Elementary / Early Intermediate
This series was written for piano students who enjoy showing off their talent at recitals, competitions and festivals. The technical patterns in the pieces help develop strength and dexterity in the fingers, as well as evenness and clarity of tone. Book 1 features spirited and exotic works that adventurous late elementary and early intermediate pianists will find most satisfying. These pieces are also a great way to encouraged students who are a bit more reserved to reach for more emotive performances.
Arabesque Margaret Goldston (composer)
The Bold Cossacks Margaret Goldston (composer)
Chromatic Rag Margaret Goldston (composer)
Exotic Adventure Margaret Goldston (composer)
Flamenco Dancer Margaret Goldston (composer)
Gypsy Festival Margaret Goldston (composer)
Runaway Train Margaret Goldston (composer)
The Sparkling Brook Margaret Goldston (composer)
Taxi Toccata Margaret Goldston (composer)