The Star Wars® Trilogy: Special Edition -- Music from
By John Williams
Item: 00-0066B
UPC: 029156661057
ISBN 10: 076920063X
ISBN 13: 9780769200637
PRICE: $12.95
Category: String Series
Format: Book
Instrument: Violin
Instrumentation: Violin
These instrumental editions are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Melodic ranges and rhythms are carefully considered for each instrument so every tune is easily accessible to all players. Titles are: Ben's Death/Tie Fighter Attack * Cantina Band * The Emperor Arrives * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * Jedi Rocks * Luke and Leia * May the Force Be with You * Parade of the Ewoks * Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * The Throne Room * Victory Celebration * Yoda's Theme.