The Sounds of the Season
Arr. David Marlatt
Item: 81-TT2614
ISBN 10: 1554729610
ISBN 13: 9781554729616
PRICE: $20.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass - Trombone Duet
Format: Book
Instrument: Trombone
Instrumentation: 2 Trombones & Keyboard
Level: Medium
This is a collection of fresh, new arrangements of well-loved Christmas music set for 2 trumpets and piano. A number of styles and moods are represented in these eight pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on Christmas gigs in a community. Pieces included are Joy to the World, I Saw Three Ships, Silent Night, We Three Kings, Pat-a-Pan, Gesu Bambino, O Come, O Come Emanuel and Ye Merry Gents.