The Rolling Stones on Tour
Featuring: Paint It, Black / Ruby Tuesday / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Words and music by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards [The Rolling Stones] / arr. Patrick Roszell
Item: 00-39550
UPC: 038081453316
PRICE: $77.00
Series: Pop Concert Band
Category: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Concert Band
Level: 3 (Medium Easy)
The legendary Rolling Stones are celebrating their 50th anniversary, so why not celebrate with them? This arrangement, approached in a straight-ahead rock fashion, combines the dramatic "Paint It, Black," the beautiful "Ruby Tuesday," and the rocking "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" into a tour de force for your concert band. (5:30) This title is available in SmartMusic.