Sound the Trumpet, Volume 2
Music for Organ and Multiple Trumpets
Item: 00-GB00674
UPC: 029156638417
ISBN 10: 075791473X
ISBN 13: 9780757914737
PRICE: $9.99
Series: H. W. Gray
Category: Organ Ensemble - Organ With Other Instruments
Format: Book
Instrument: Organ
Level: Late Intermediate
This volume combines the forces of organ and multiple trumpets, for the enhancement and excitement of worship services, weddings, and recitals. This book features six pieces for trumpet duet or trio with organ. A separate part is printed for each trumpeter. Includes: Alleluia (Cantata 142) by J. S. Bach * Christ Doth End in Triumph (Christmas Oratorio) by J. S. Bach * Concerto: Duo Seraphim by Monteverdi * Concerto (Cantata 142) by J. S. Bach * Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (Cantata 147) by J. S. Bach * My Spirit Be Joyful (Cantata 146) by J. S. Bach.