Six Organ Preludes and Fugues
By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Franz Liszt
Item: 00-K02102
UPC: 654979182986
ISBN 10: 0769298052
ISBN 13: 9780769298054
PRICE: $13.95
Series: Kalmus Edition
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Comb Bound Book
Instrument: Piano
These preludes and fugues were originally composed for the organ, and Liszt transcribed them for piano solo. Included are two in C major, one in C minor, A minor, B minor, and E minor. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.