Sinfonia No. 2 in D Major
Movement 1
By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Kirk Moss
Item: 00-40441S
UPC: 038081453569
PRICE: $8.00
Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 4.5
An exciting opener for any concert or festival, the educationally appropriate bowings and fingerings in this original literature will save precious rehearsal time and lead to a professional sound. A perfect piece to develop and refine the spiccato bow stroke. This title is available in SmartMusic.