Simply Sensational!, Book 2
By Dennis Alexander
Item: 00-6041
UPC: 038081006291
ISBN 10: 0739028499
ISBN 13: 9780739028490
PRICE: $6.99
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate
Sophisticated works for the late elementary to early intermediate level teenage and adult students with titles such as "Full Moon Rising," "Just Us," "Yesterday's Dreams" and more. The pieces sound "bigger than they are" and span a wide range of the keyboard. After learning several of the pieces in these books, students will feel, as well as sound, simply sensational!
Blue Ice Dennis Alexander (composer)
Going Places Dennis Alexander (composer)
Intermezzo Dennis Alexander (composer)
Just Teasin' Dennis Alexander (composer)
Lonesome Haven Dennis Alexander (composer)
Remember When Dennis Alexander (composer)
Yesterday's Dreams Dennis Alexander (composer)