Simply Sensational!, Book 1
By Dennis Alexander
Item: 00-6040
UPC: 038081006284
ISBN 10: 0739013645
ISBN 13: 9780739013649
PRICE: $5.99
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Late Elementary
Sophisticated works for the late elementary to early intermediate level teenage and adult students with titles such as "Full Moon Rising," "Just Us," "Yesterday's Dreams" and more. The pieces sound "bigger than they are" and span a wide range of the keyboard. After learning several of the pieces in these books, students will feel, as well as sound, simply sensational!
Far from Home Dennis Alexander (composer)
Full Moon Rising Dennis Alexander (composer)
Lonesome Night Blues Dennis Alexander (composer)
Staccato Capriccioso Dennis Alexander (composer)
Valse Semplice Dennis Alexander (composer)