Simply Beautiful Piano
Easy to Play Arrangements That Make You Sound Great
By Preston Keys
Item: 50-1929009100
UPC: 654979026815
ISBN 10: 1929009100
ISBN 13: 9781929009107
PRICE: No Longer Available
Series: Ekay Edition
Category: Piano - Easy Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Easy Piano
Simply Beautiful Piano is a collection of some of the most beautiful pop standards ever written. Preston Keys has written easy arrangements that sound lush, elegant, and sophisticated, yet are surprisingly playable. Titles: As Time Goes By * Days of Wine and Roses * Fly Me to the Moon * Love Is Here to Stay * More Than You Know * Someone to Watch Over Me * Taking a Chance on Love * Waltz for Debby * When I Fall in Love * and more.