Shakespeare's World
Includes music from the feature films: Romeo & Juliet, Hamlet, and Henry V
Arr. Richard Harris
Item: 12-0571519075
UPC: 9780571519071
ISBN 10: 0571519075
ISBN 13: 9780571519071
PRICE: $15.25
Series: Faber Edition
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Instrumentation: Piano
Level: Intermediate
With fourteen exceptional pieces, this is a cornucopia of music by the great composers from the famous films: Branagh's Much Ado About Nothing, Henry V, Romeo and Juliet and Hamlet together with William Walton's outstanding score for Laurence Olivier's original Henry V. The book also includes works by the nineteenth-century giants Tchaikovsky and Mendelssohn.