Praeludium (from the Holberg Suite, Opus 40)
By Edvard Grieg / arr. Victor López
Item: 00-38363
UPC: 038081434490
PRICE: $70.00
Series: Belwin Concert Band
Category: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Concert Band
Level: 3 (Medium Easy)
From Grieg's Holberg Suite, Op. 40, the "Praeludium" is the first---and perhaps the most powerful---movement of that cherished work. Regal and bold in nature, this transcription will serve admirably as well in both concert or contest settings. A welcomed addition to the concert band literature. (3:15) This title is available in SmartMusic.