Motet and Dance
A Bruckner Set
By Anton Bruckner / arr. Andrew F. Poor
Item: 81-HE1253
UPC: 685462019526
ISBN 10: 1554739519
ISBN 13: 9781554739516
PRICE: $15.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass - French Horn Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: French Horn
Instrumentation: 4 F Horns
Level: Medium
This two-movement horn quartet utilizes two contrasting works by Anton Bruckner. The first movement is a setting of an SATB sacred motet, "Tantum Ergo," and the second movement is the final movement from a work for piano.