Kids Rule!
TV Hits for the Elementary Player
Arr. Dan Coates
Item: 00-AFM0412
UPC: 654979087564
ISBN 10: 075793739X
ISBN 13: 9780757937392
PRICE: $9.95
Category: Piano - Big Note Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Big Note
Fifteen all-time favorite TV theme songs all expertly arranged for the big-note-piano-level player. Titles include: Ballad of Gilligan's Isle * The Batman Theme * Boss of Me ("Malcolm in the Middle") * Everybody Loves Raymond (Main Title) * (Meet) The Flintstones * Movin' on Up ("The Jeffersons") * This Is It! (Theme from "The Bugs Bunny Show") * Tiny Toon Adventures Theme Song * Yogi Bear Song and many more.
The Ballad of Gilligan's Isle
Batman Theme Danny Elfman (composer)
Boss of Me (from "Malcolm in the Middle") John Linnell (composer); John Flansburgh (composer)
Everybody Loves Raymond (Main Title) Rick Marotta (composer); Terry Trotter (composer)
Flintstones Joseph Barbera (contributor); William Hanna (contributor)
Huckleberry Hound (Theme) Joseph R. Barbera (composer); William Hanna (composer); Hoyt Curtin (composer)
I Taut I Taw a Puddy Tat (a/k/a Pussy Cat) Warren Foster (contributor); Alan Livingston (contributor)
Merrily We Roll Along Eddie Cantor (composer); Charles Tobias (composer); Murray Mencher (composer)
Movin' on Up (from "The Jeffersons") Jeff Barry (composer); Janet Dubois (composer)
Porky'piggeldy Wiggeldy'pig Warren Foster (contributor); Tedd Pierce (contributor)
Road Runner Barbara Cameron (composer)
This Is It! Mack David (contributor); Jerry Livingston (contributor)
Tiny Toon Adventures Theme (Main Title) Bruce Broughton (contributor); Wayne Katz (contributor)
Top Cat Joseph R. Barbera (composer); William Hanna (composer); Hoyt Curtin (contributor)
Yogi Bear Joseph R. Barbera (composer); William Hanna (composer); Hoyt Curtin (composer)