Jim Brickman: The Gift
Jim Brickman
Item: 00-PF9727
UPC: 029156696615
ISBN 10: 0769216730
ISBN 13: 9780769216737
PRICE: $16.95
Category: Piano - Personality Book
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
Brilliant interpretations of the classic carols, plus Brickman's original Christmas compositions. Titles are: Angels * Dreams Come True * Fireside * The First Noel * The Gift * Hope Is Born Again * It Came Upon a Midnight Clear * Joy * Little Town of Bethlehem * Oh Christmas Tree * Starbright * What Child Is This? * Winter Peace.
Angels Jim Brickman (composer)
Dreams Come True Jim Brickman (composer)
Fireside Jim Brickman (contributor)
Hope Is Born Again Brent Bourgeois (composer); Jim Brickman (composer)
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear Jim Brickman (arranger)
Joy to the World Jim Brickman (arranger)
O Little Town of Bethlehem Jim Brickman (arranger)
Oh Christmas Tree Jim Brickman (arranger)
Starbright Jim Brickman (contributor); Ellen Wohl (contributor)
The First Noel Jim Brickman (arranger)
The Gift Jim Brickman (composer); Tom Douglas (composer)
What Child Is This? Jim Brickman (arranger)
Winter Peace Jim Brickman (composer)