Jazz, Rags & Blues, Book 3
10 Original Pieces for the Intermediate to Late Intermediate Pianist
By Martha Mier
Item: 00-16871
UPC: 038081139739
ISBN 10: 0739008935
ISBN 13: 9780739008935
PRICE: $7.99
Series: Jazz, Rags & Blues
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
Jazz, Rags & Blues, Book 3 contains original solos for intermediate to late intermediate-level pianists that reflect the various styles of the jazz idiom. An excellent way to introduce your students to this distinctive American contribution to 20th century music.
Dandelion Rag Martha Mier (composer)
Fickle Fourths Martha Mier (composer)
Low C Boogie Martha Mier (composer)
Persistent Rhythm Martha Mier (composer)
Pine Cone Rag Martha Mier (composer)
Railroad Street Blues Martha Mier (composer)
Taking It Easy Martha Mier (composer)
Waterfront Jazz Martha Mier (composer)
What a Glorious Day! Martha Mier (composer)
Worrisome Blues Martha Mier (composer)