Jazz, Rags & Blues, Book 2
8 Original Pieces for the Early Intermediate to Intermediate Pianist
By Martha Mier
Item: 00-6643
UPC: 038081020495
ISBN 10: 0739008501
ISBN 13: 9780739008508
PRICE: $7.99
Series: Jazz, Rags & Blues
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate
Jazz, Rags & Blues, Book 2 contains original solos for early intermediate to intermediate-level pianists that reflect the various styles of the jazz idiom. An excellent way to introduce your students to this distinctive American contribution to 20th century music.
Beach Buggy Boogie Martha Mier (composer)
Clarinet Blues Martha Mier (composer)
Jelly Bean Rag Martha Mier (composer)
Lazy Days Martha Mier (composer)
Misty Night Blues Martha Mier (composer)
Red Rose Rendezvous Martha Mier (composer)
Slippin' Around Martha Mier (composer)
Wild Honeysuckle Rag Martha Mier (composer)