Italian Concerto, BWV 832 (Movement I)
By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt
Item: 81-SQ1044
UPC: 685462015559
ISBN 10: 1554735548
ISBN 13: 9781554735549
PRICE: $12.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Woodwind - Saxophone Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Saxophone
Instrumentation: Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophones (AATB)
This difficult but rewarding arrangement of one of Bach's most famous keyboard works is sure to impress audiences everywhere. If Bach was alive today, he would surely have considered writing for the versatile sound of the modern sax quartet!