By Ryan Miller
Item: 81-LBE206
ISBN 10: 1554724880
ISBN 13: 9781554724888
PRICE: $15.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass - Tuba Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Tuba
Instrumentation: 4 Tubas
Level: Difficult
This energetic and driving original composition for low brass ensemble is a brilliant addition to the repertoire. All parts get a chance at melody in this multisectioned piece. Grooving rhythms in compound meters (7/8) add rhythmic variety and energy. Watch for other new compositions coming from this talented composer.