Four Preludes, Opus 28, Nos. 4, 6, 7, 20
By Frédéric Chopin / ed. Willard A. Palmer
Item: 00-2152
UPC: 038081013077
ISBN 10: 0739012002
ISBN 13: 9780739012000
PRICE: $4.99
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
In his short lifetime of 39 years, Frédéric Chopin composed more than 200 compositions for piano, most of which are part of the active repertoire of concert pianists the world over. Chopin, a virtuoso pianist and musical genius, was also much in demand as a teacher. These "Four Preludes" are considered standard repertoire for all developing pianists. The editorial suggestions by Dr. Hinson are in light print, making them clearly distinguishable from the original text.