By Jean Sibelius / arr. John W. Schaum
Item: 00-EL01525
UPC: 029156119978
ISBN 10: 0769291341
ISBN 13: 9780769291345
PRICE: $7.99
Category: Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Advanced
Version: 2 copies included
John W. Schaum has produced a very orchestral and dynamic transcription based on the famous symphonic piece of Jean Sibelius. With four pianists creating the depth and rich textures, rhythms and range of the orchestra, the full effect and glory of the original work are wonderfully reproduced for the listener. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.