By Michael Scott
Item: 00-ELM00014
UPC: 654979190691
ISBN 10: 0711975647
ISBN 13: 9780711975644
PRICE: $6.99
Series: Composer Spotlight Series
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
This intermediate-level collection contains seven original piano solos by noted composer/arranger Michael Scott. Each offers a different mood, and students will love playing pieces that sound more difficult than they actually are. Titles are: Across the Dunes * Dance of the Mountain Bluebells * Excursion * From Here to There * Oasis * Sepia Tones * Si Bheg Si Mhor.