By Kevin Kaisershot
Item: 81-CC2343
ISBN 10: 1554723159
ISBN 13: 9781554723157
PRICE: $10.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Mixed Instruments - Flexible Instrumentation
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Clarinet
Instrumentation: 3 Clarinets
Level: Medium
As the second movement of Suite Historique, this versatile work is adaptable to many combinations of instruments. It is designed to be very introspective and thought provoking; a piece that suggests a sense of longing or of personal loss.