Ecossaises, Opus 41
By Antonín Dvorák / arr. David Kraehenbuehl
Item: 00-0833
UPC: 029156181722
ISBN 10: 0874878330
ISBN 13: 9780874878332
PRICE: $4.50
Category: Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate
Version: 2 copies included
This short and lively piano piece by Dvorák is arranged for an intermediate level ensemble of two pianos, eight hands by David Kraehenbuehl. It is included in the Frances Clark Library for Piano Students. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.