Easy Collection of Low Brass Quartets
Arr. David Marlatt
Item: 81-LBE995
ISBN 10: 1554722993
ISBN 13: 9781554722990
PRICE: $20.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Mixed Instruments - Flexible Instrumentation
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Low Brass
Instrumentation: 2 Euphonium, 2 Tuba
Level: Easy
This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. Pieces include the main themes from: Aura Lee, Surprise Symphony, 1812 Overture, Battle Hymn of the Republic, O God Our Help in Ages Past, Canon (Mozart), and several others. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music.