Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Book 4
7 Solos in Romantic Styles for Intermediate Pianists
By Robert D. Vandall
Series: Celebrated
Category: Piano Collection
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
Celebrated Lyrical Solos, Book 4 by Robert D. Vandall is designed to aid students with musicality when playing lyrical music. The series features favorite Vandall solos as well as newly composed pieces, each one perfect for developing skills in performing this style of music. The pieces in each book have beautiful melodies, colorful harmonies and a variety of tempos and moods, all offering opportunities for shaping and molding expressive moments. Titles: Crystal Falls, Enchanted Carillon, End of Summer, Forever Friends, Lullaby, Painter's Palette, Romance. 24 pages.