Deep Purple: Perihelion
Deep Purple
Item: 60-1242MYDVD
UPC: 014381124224
PRICE: $14.99
Category: Personality DVD
Format: DVD
One of the founding members of the hard rock movement, Deep Purple rose to worldwide fame with monster hits like "Hush" and "Smoke on the Water." The group's legions of fans travel far and wide to attend their live events that feature screaming guitar riffs, screeching vocals, brilliant keyboards, dynamic drumming, and amusing stage antics, all translating into a signature Purple show and a remarkable concert experience. This extraordinary DVD includes special features such as behind the scenes video and interviews. Approx running time 103 mins.

Titles: Woman from Tokyo * Ted the Mechanic * Mary Long * Lazy * No One Came * Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming * Fools * Perfect Strangers * Hey Cisco * When a Blind Man Cries * Smoke on the Water * Speed King * Hush.