Country Hits for the Teen Player
Arr. Dan Coates
Item: 00-26000
UPC: 038081282183
ISBN 10: 0739042904
ISBN 13: 9780739042908
PRICE: $10.95
Series: Hits for the Teen Player
Category: Piano - Easy Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Easy Piano
17 top hits in country music are arranged here for Easy Piano by Dan Coates. Titles: Amazed * The Dance * Don't Rock the Jukebox * How Do I Live * I Swear * I'm Taking the Wheel * Inside Your Heaven * Just to Hear You Say That You Love Me * Let Me Let Go * Live Like You Were Dying * Love Will Always Win * One More Day * Some Hearts * Somebody Like You * Sunshine on My Shoulders * This Kiss * When I Think About Angels