Concert Repertoire for Descant Recorder
Arr. Sally Adams
Item: 12-0571523862
ISBN 10: 0571523862
ISBN 13: 9780571523863
PRICE: $15.25
Series: Faber Edition: Concert Repertoire
Category: Recorder Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Recorder
Instrumentation: Recorder & Piano
Concert Repertoire for Recorder is a collection of twenty-seven idiomatic arrangements and original pieces for the Beginner to Intermediate (Grade 1-4) player. There is also a smattering of pieces for descant recorder, for variety and to encourage switching between instruments. From Handel to Beethoven, Telemann to Schumann and original pieces by Sally Adams, Ned Bennett, Walter Bergmann, Doris Da Costa, David Gordon and Sarah Watts. These pieces are guaranteed to be a real hit on the concert platform!