Classic Festival Solos (Snare Drum), Volume 2 Solo Book (Unaccompanied)
Item: 00-EL03901
UPC: 029156079968
ISBN 10: 0769254691
ISBN 13: 9780769254692
PRICE: $6.99
Series: Classic Festival Solos
Category: Percussion - Snare Drum Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Snare Drum
Instrumentation: Snare Drum
Classic Festival Solos, Volume II continues to afford the advancing student the opportunity to find performance materials graded from easy to more challenging, including exposure to a variety of musical styles. Many of these works appear on state contest lists. Solo Snare Drum, Volume II is for snare drum only. Eleven elementary to advanced solos from Feldstein, Hoey, Harr, and Buggert. Contains: Aquamarine (Harr) * Contemporary Waltz (Hoey) * Crescendo (Feldstein/Weber) * Eyes Right (Hoey) * Fireworks (Hoey) * Pass in Review (Prentice) * Polonaise for Snare (Hoey) * Pop Corn (Buggert) * Tourmaline (Harr) * Toyland Parade (Prentice) * Turquoise (Harr).
Aquamarine Haskell W. Harr (contributor)
Contemporary Waltz Fred Hoey (contributor)
Crescendo Sandy Feldstein (contributor)
Eyes Right Fred Hoey (contributor)
Fireworks Fred Hoey (contributor)
Pass in Review Harold F. Prentice (contributor)
Polonaise for Snare Fred Hoey (contributor)
Pop Corn Robert W. Buggert (composer)
Tourmaline Haskell W. Harr (contributor)
Toyland Parade Harold F. Prentice (contributor)
Turquoise Haskell W. Harr (contributor)