Christmas Rhapsody: Concert Medley
Arr. John W. Schaum
Item: 00-PA01012
UPC: 029156177510
PRICE: $3.99
Series: Schaum Solo
Category: Piano Solo
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Late Intermediate
A very impressive show-stopper based on "O, Come All Ye Faithful," "Silent Night" and "Joy to the World." Each section focuses on a unique technical challenge. Late intermediate students will want to learn this piece and will be able to master it because of the careful patterning, yet very imaginative, writing. Schaum Level 5.