Children's Medley 2
Traditional / arr. James Haynor
Item: 81-BQ11370
UPC: 685462018055
ISBN 10: 1554738040
ISBN 13: 9781554738045
PRICE: $20.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Brass Quintet
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Level: Medium
Before Sesame Street and Baby Mozart there were "Itsy Bitsy Spider," "Three Blind Mice," "Hush Little Baby," "Chopsticks," "Rock-a-Bye Baby," "Old King Cole," "Lullaby" and "Good Night" and "I've Been Working on the Railroad." This piece appeals to audiences of all ages but also works great for kiddie concerts.