Celebrated Piano Solos, Book 5
By Robert D. Vandall
Item: 00-881341
UPC: 038081249650
ISBN 10: 0739063871
ISBN 13: 9780739063873
PRICE: $6.99
Series: Celebrated
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
This series offers some of the best piano sheet solos by noted composer Robert D. Vandall. Originally available from Myklas Music Press, this book has been re-engraved and features an attractive new cover. Representing many different styles, moods, keys, meter signatures, tempos, and pianistic techniques, this collection includes more exciting intermediate favorites. Titles: Player Piano Rag * Perpetual Motion I * Reverie * Rock Zone * Shades of Blue * Summer Nocturne * Winter Nocturne.