Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2
By Johannes Brahms
Item: 06-464148
UPC: 9780486464145
ISBN 10: 0486464148
ISBN 13: 9780486464145
PRICE: $17.95
Series: Dover Edition
Category: UNKNOWN
Format: Full Score
Brahms wrote only two concerti in his lifetime, each one an important staple of the concert repertoire. Noted for their grand classical concepts and thrilling technical challenges, these masterpieces---Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2---are featured here in full score in one convenient, affordable volume. From their mysterious and passionate introductions to their mighty conclusions, pianists, conductors, music students, and scholars will find the works in this handsome, full-sized edition ideal for study and performance purposes.