Bach for Piano Ensemble, Level 4
Arr. George Lucktenberg and David Carr Glover
Item: 00-FDL00463A
UPC: 654979021209
ISBN 10: 0757978436
ISBN 13: 9780757978432
PRICE: $6.99
Category: Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
Version: 2 copies required
Selections from the pages of the "Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach" have been arranged here by George Lucktenberg, in collaboration with David Carr Glover, to be played by 4 intermediate level performers. It is also possible for perform these pieces using 2 performers, each reading both parts on a page. These pieces have been altered from the originals as little as possible. Two copies are required for performance. Includes: Musette * Minuet in G * Minuet in G Minor * Minuet in G * Minuet in A Minor * Minuet in C Minor * Polonaise. For two pianos, eight hands. Minuets I, II, III, and IV, "Musette," and "Polonaise" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.
Minuet I
Minuet II
Minuet III
Minuet IV
Minuet V