At the Piano with Ravel
By Maurice Ravel / ed. Maurice Hinson
Item: 00-2599
UPC: 038081038971
PRICE: $9.99
Series: At the Piano
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Advanced / Advanced
This edition will assist piano students in achieving a better, more stylistically correct interpretation of some of Ravel's finest keyboard music. Historical background is given for each early advanced to advanced level piece to help clarify Ravel's style of performance. Includes: Menuet antique; Pavane pur une infante défunte, Jeux d'eau; Sonatine; Menuet sur le nom d'Haydn; Oiseaux tristes; La Vallée des cloches.
Jeux d'Eau Maurice Ravel (composer)
La Vallée des Cloches Maurice Ravel (composer)
Menuet Antique Maurice Ravel (composer)
Menuet Sur le Nom d'Haydn Maurice Ravel (composer)
Oiseaux Tristes Maurice Ravel (composer)
Pavane pour une Infante Défunte Maurice Ravel (composer)
Sonatine Maurice Ravel (composer)