Andante (from Symphony 3)
By Johannes Brahms / arr. Keith Kinder
Item: 81-TO983
ISBN 10: 1554720605
ISBN 13: 9781554720606
PRICE: $20.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass - Large Trombone Ensemble
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Trombone
Instrumentation: 8 Trombones
Level: Difficult
This is a beautiful piece of music that has been elegantly arranged for 8 trombones by Keith Kinder. The concept of two antiphonal trombone quartets is brilliant and the sound of this ensemble is something to behold. The continuous development of the theme that flows throughout this work makes all parts interesting to play. A true tour-de-force for this ensemble!