Alleluia (from Exultate Jubilate)
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. David Marlatt
Item: 81-LBE1238
UPC: 685462018291
ISBN 10: 1554738288
ISBN 13: 9781554738281
PRICE: $12.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Brass Quartet
Instrumentation: 2 Euphoniums, 2 Tubas
Level: Medium
This vocal showpiece for soprano has been adapted for a euphonium showpiece within the quartet. The string accompaniment has been simplified and divided between the remaining players. This is a great piece to show off a player and demonstrate the subtlety of the music of Mozart.