After Hours Jazz for Piano Solo, Book 3
By Pam Wedgwood
Item: 12-057153631X
UPC: 9780571536313
ISBN 10: 057153631X
ISBN 13: 9780571536313
PRICE: $13.50
Series: Faber Edition: After Hours
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
After Hours Jazz 3 is a further collection of original pieces as well as arrangements of your favorite jazz standards by Pam Wedgwood for the intermediate to late intermediate (Grade 4-6) pianist. Relax with the lush harmonies and laid-back melodies of many well-known pieces as well as some great original repertoire. Titles: A Fine Romance (Kern/Fields) * Charlie (Wedgwood) * Cry Me a River (Hamilton) * Fascinating Rhythm (Gershwin) * Good As Gold (Wedgwood) * Here's That Rainy Day (Burke/Van Heusen) * It Ain't Necessarily So (Gershwin/ Heyward) * Love Is Here to Stay (Gershwin) * Night and Day (Porter) * The Shadow of Your Smile (Mandel/Webster) * Split That Apple (Wedgwood) * Summertime (Gershwin/Heyward) * Take the A Train (Strayhorn).
A Fine Romance Kern/Fields
Charlie Wedgwood
Cry Me a River Hamilton
Fascinating Rhythm Gershwin
Good As Gold Wedgwood
Here's That Rainy Day Burke/Van Heusen
It Ain't Necessarily So Gershwin/Heyward
Love Is Here to Stay Gershwin
Night and Day Porter
The Shadow of Your Smile Mandel/Webster
Split That Apple Wedgwood
Summertime Gershwin/Heyward
Take the A Train Strayhorn