Adventure Suite
By Katherine J Punwar
Item: 00-17360
UPC: 038081152035
PRICE: No Longer Available
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 2
If you've been looking for a fresh, contemporary piece with lots of "special effects" that your audience will enjoy, look no further! With movements entitled "Earth Jaunt," "Undersea Exploration," "The Unknown Territory" and "In Flight," this work is filled with fun opportunities to explore the different sounds possible on stringed instruments. A real winner!