Adagio from Concerto No. 3 in D Minor for Oboe
By Benedetto Marcello / transcr. for piano by Johann Sebastian Bach / ed. Carole Bigler and Valery Lloyd-Watts
Item: 00-3581
UPC: 038081044316
PRICE: $3.50
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Category: Piano Solo
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
A challenging piece for the intermediate student. The right-hand melody weaves a beautiful melodic line over the chordal left hand accompaniment. Ornamentation has been realized for convenience of performance. A perfect recital selection.