A Renaissance Pageant
Music by Michael Praetorius / arr. L. C. Harnsberger
Item: 00-20548
UPC: 038081197173
PRICE: No Longer Available
Series: Young Symphonic
Category: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Concert Band
Level: 2 (Medium Easy)
Take a vacation to the beautiful Renaissance era with A Renaissance Pageant. Comprised of three dances compiled by Praetorius, this arrangement captures the spirit of the days of yore and yields beautiful melodies and interesting rhythms for dancing. Let each section shine on your next concert with A Renaissance Pageant. This title is available in SmartMusic.