A Gershwin Tribute to Love
Featuring: 'S Wonderful / Love Is Here to Stay / They Can't Take That Away from Me / Embraceable You
By George and Ira Gershwin / arr. Brent Heisinger
Item: 00-41962S
UPC: 038081480350
PRICE: $10.00
Series: Alfred Concert Band
Category: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: Concert Band
Level: 4.5 (Medium Difficult)
A medley of four Gershwin favorites: "'S Wonderful," "Love Is Here to Stay," "They Can't Take That Away from Me," and "Embraceable You." Arranged by award-winning composer Brent Heisinger, the work incorporates a combination of fast and slow, swing and "straight" styles with richly varied orchestration.