15 Hot Pops: Winter 2005
Arr. Richard Bradley
Item: 00-BP33187A
UPC: 654979089445
ISBN 10: 0757938086
ISBN 13: 9780757938085
PRICE: $10.95
Category: Piano - Big Note Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Big Note
Titles (and artists) are: Before Your Love (Kelly Clarkson) * Believe (Josh Groban) * Breakaway (Kelly Clarkson) * Days Go By (Keith Urban) * Don't Cry Out Loud (Diana DeGarmo) * Dreams (Diana DeGarmo) * 8th World Wonder (Kimberley Locke) * Everytime (Britney Spears) * Fly (Hilary Duff) * Light in Your Eyes (Sheryl Crow) * Pieces of Me (Ashlee Simpson) * The Reason (Hoobastank) * Redneck Woman (Gretchen Wilson) * Rescue (Uncle Kracker) * Take My Breath Away (Jessica Simpson).
8th World Wonder Shaun Shankel (composer); Kyle Jacobs (composer); Joel Parkes (composer)
Before Your Love Gary Burr (composer); Desmond Child (composer); Cathy Dennis (composer)
Believe (from "The Polar Express") Alan Silvestri (composer); Glen Ballard (composer)
Breakaway Matthew Gerrard (composer); Bridget Benenate (composer); Avril Lavigne (composer)
Days Go By Monty Powell (contributor); Keith Urban (contributor)
Don't Cry Out Loud Peter Allen (composer); Carole Bayer Sager (composer)
Dreams Desmond Child (composer); Andreas Carlsson (composer); Chris Braide (composer)
Everytime Britney Spears (composer); Annette Stamatelatos (composer)
Fly Kara Dioguardi (composer); John Shanks (composer)
Light in Your Eyes Sheryl Crow (composer); John Shanks (composer)
Pieces of Me John Shanks (composer); Kara Dioguardi (composer); Ashlee Simpson (composer)
Rescue Diane Warren (composer)
Take My Breath Away Giorgio Moroder (composer); Tom Whitlock (lyricist)
The Reason Douglas Robb (composer); Daniel Estrin (composer)
Redneck Woman John Rich (composer); Gretchen Wilson (composer)